You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Indianola Independent Advocate
Indianola-ia.com
PO Box 143
Indianola, Iowa 50125
info@indianola-ia.com

Amy Duncan
News
Phone: 515-250-3698
Email: amy@indianola-ia.com
Mark Davitt
Photography
Phone: 515-778-3775
Email: mark@indianola-ia.com
Cindy Nelson
Sales
Phone: 515-238-0859
Email: cindy@indianola-ia.com
Jenny Fee
News
Phone: 515-689-8004
Email: Jenny@indianola-ia.com
Zoe Seiler
News
Phone:
Email: zoe@indianola-ia.com
Paige Godden
News
Phone: 515-320-3710
Email: paige@indianola-ia.com

The Simpson men's and women's track and field teams are set to host the 14th annual Kip Janvrin Open Thursday through Friday inside Buxton Stadium. The event welcomes over 1,200 participants from more than 30 schools across the nation.

Upcoming Events

Featured Businesses