Indianola counselors win award

Indianola school counselors are, from left, Emily Matsumura, Irving Elementary; Jen Pribil, Emerson Elementary; Tina Chaplin, Middle School; Lacey Cherniss, Middle School; Tim Babcock, Whittier Elementary; Emily Schwery, Indianola High School; Jori Coghlan, Indianola High School; Janel Cram, Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary; Anna Wernimont, Middle School; and Kyla Bandstra, Indianola High School.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.